The 2019 Committee

2019 Executive Committee
President: Teresa Liew, University of Queensland (president@smsanz.sg)
Vice-President: Tey Kai Yuan, University of Tasmania (vice-president@smsanz.sg)
Honorary Secretary: Tan Wei Ting, University of New South Wales (secretary@smsanz.sg)
Honorary Treasurer: Alynna Chua, University of New South Wales (treasurer@smsanz.sg)
Editorial Director: Tan Jia Wei, University of New South Wales (editorial@smsanz.sg)
Editorial Director: Khoo Ru Hui, Monash University (editorial@smsanz.sg)
Events Director: Sarah Tan Yingli, University of Tasmania (events@smsanz.sg)
Events Director: Tan Ying Jin, University of Newcastle (events@smsanz.sg)
Outreach Director: Ellis Yee, University of New South Wales (outreach@smsanz.sg)

2019 Management Committee
Outreach Portfolio
CIP Liaison Officer: Denise Chia, University of Newcastle (outreach.liaison@smsanz.sg)
Beyond Borders Convenor: Ooi Xun Yuan, University of New South Wales (beyondborders@smsanz.sg)
Beyond Borders Convenor: Lee Jill Suen, University of Adelaide (beyondborders@smsanz.sg)
Teddy Bear Hospital Convenor: Elena Vun, University of Melbourne (teddybearhospital@smsanz.sg)
Teddy Bear Hospital Convenor: Joellyn Boey, University of Tasmania (teddybearhospital@smsanz.sg)

Education Portfolio (education@smsanz.sg)
Education Officer: Jacqueline Kwan, Monash University
Education Officer: Phoebe Neo, University of Tasmania
Education Representative: Celia Tan, Flinders University
Education Representative: Sharveena Krishnan, Flinders University
Education Representative: Maryam Jamiylah, Monash University
Post-Graduate Representative: Lee Si Yi, Flinders University

Social Portfolio: Orientation Camp (orientation@smsanz.sg)
Convenor: Douglas Mok, University of Western Australia
Programmes Director: Chan Jia Lin, University of Tasmania
Programmes Subcommittee: Ashok Kanndhasan, University of Tasmania
Publicity Director: Kimberly Han, Monash University
Publicity Subcommittee: Roxanne Lim, Monash University
Logistics Director: Nicole Tan, University of New South Wales
Safety Officer: Han Xu Guang, University of Tasmania