The 2020 Committee

2020 Executive Committee
President: Sarah Tan, University of Tasmania (president@smsanz.sg)
Vice-President: Marcus Tan, University of Newcastle (vice-president@smsanz.sg)
Honorary Secretary: Celine Yao, University of Melbourne (secretary@smsanz.sg)
Honorary Treasurer: Lee Wai Kit, Monash University (treasurer@smsanz.sg)
Editorial Director: Alevia Khoo, University of Adelaide (editorial@smsanz.sg)
Editorial Director: Clement Ng, University of Tasmania (editorial@smsanz.sg)
Events Director: Darien Leong, University of Western Australia (events@smsanz.sg)
Events Director: Harvey Chai, University of Adelaide (events@smsanz.sg)
Outreach Director: Jill Lee, University of Adelaide (outreach@smsanz.sg)

2020 Management Committee
Outreach Portfolio
CIP Liaison Officer: Bryan Chong, University of New South Wales (outreach.liaison@smsanz.sg
Beyond Borders Convenor: Germaine Chua, University of Adelaide (beyondborders@smsanz.sg)
Beyond Borders Convenor: Lee Xin, University of Adelaide (beyondborders@smsanz.sg
Beyond Borders Convenor: Sean Ng, University of Tasmania (beyondborders@smsanz.sg)
Beyond Borders Convenor: Chan Jia Lin, University of Tasmania (beyondborders@smsanz.sg)
Teddy Bear Hospital Convenor: Juliana Chia, University of New South Wales (teddybearhospital@smsanz.sg

Education Portfolio (education@smsanz.sg)
Education Officer: Maryam Jamiylan Rozlan, Monash University 
Education Representative: Lynette Yeo, University of Western Australia
Education Representative: Mohamed Haseef, University of Western Australia 
Education Representative: Kwan Yi Xin, University of Adelaide 
Education Representative: Nicole Yap, University of Adelaide  

Social Portfolio: Orientation Camp (orientation@smsanz.sg)
Convenor: (Applications Open)
Programmes Director: (Applications Open)
Programmes Subcommittee: –
Publicity Director: (Applications Open)
Publicity Subcommittee: –
Logistics Officer: (Applications Open)
Safety Officer: (Applications Open)